Tassajara Hills Elementary School

Tassajara Hills PTA

Multi-Cultural Night is coming Thursday, March 15, 2018. If you are interested in hosting or helping a booth please check out the sign up genius.

PTA Board Member & Chair Person Contact List 2017-2018

 
 

* Executive Board Members

 

Email

Principal*

Ann Dodson

adodson@srvusd.net

President*

Eugenia Chern

Cheryl Morgan

euge_sc@yahoo.com

cheryl_morgan@usa.net

Executive V.P.*

 

 

Communication

Cheryl Morgan

cheryl_morgan@usa.net

              Hospitality

Cheryl Morgan

cheryl_morgan@usa.net

Treasurer*

Maleeha Mahmood

tassajarapta.treasurer@gmail.com

Financial Secretary*

Sung Choi

schoichicago@gmail.com

Secretary*

Jennifer Baruch

baruchfamily@rocketmail.com

Auditor*

Meera Higbee

higbeemeera@gmail.com

Parliamentarian*

Keri Spanier

kspanier@oakridgebenefits.com

Technology Support:

Maleeha Mahmood

Keri Spanier

maleeha.mahmood@gmail.com

VP Ways & Means*

Kelley Krock

kelleykrock@gmail.com

Multi-Cultural Night

Jessica Ferguson

Shakeela Hurt

Jessfergus8@gmail.com

Sthl7041@yahoo.com

Carnival

Keri Spanier

Keri Evilsizor

kspanier@oakridgebenefits.com

kerievilsizor@gmail.com

Science Night

Brenda Ng

thstemclub@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Josie Deneroff

 

Yearbook

Jennifer Hagerty

Linda Niazi

tassajarahillsyearbook@gmail.com
 

VP Membership*

Paola Giroux

paolagiroux@gmail.com

              THE Gardening

Shakeela Hurt

Sthl7041@yahoo.com

              Directory 

Bruce Pleat

bpleat@gmail.com

              Copy Center

Shakeela Hurt

Sthl7041@yahoo.com

              Lost & Found

Shakeela Hurt

Sthl7041@yahoo.com

       New Family Ambassador

Keri Spanier

kspanier@oakridgebenefits.com

              Registration

Paola Giroux

paolagiroux@gmail.com

              Room Parent

               Coordinator         

Sara Gregory

sara_gregory@msn.com

              School Calendar

Michelle Turner

turner_clan4@yahoo.com

              School Sign

Jessica Ferguson

Jessfergus8@gmail.com

              Staff Relations

Noelle Sheehan

sheehanne@aol.com

              Teacher Rep.

Lori King

lking@srvusd.net

       Vision/Hearing Screening

Kim Powell

kimpowell09@gmail.com

            Diversity  & Language Liaisons

 

 

VP Educational Resources*

Jane Park

janech@gmail.com

Art Docent

Jessica Marz

Vicki Haniff

jkmarz@gmail.com

vicki.haniff@gmail.com

Breakfast Book Club

Eugenia Chern

Keri Evilsizor

euge_sc@yahoo.com

kerievilsizor@gmail.com

Red Ribbon

 

 

Sister School

Tiffaney Davis

tiffaneydavis@me.com

Health & Wellness

 

 

Junior Achievement

Doug Anderson

doug@trivalleylife.com

Parent & Community Concerns

Mark Arudine

arundine.mark@gene.com

Safety

Kim McKnight

Kim1mac@yahoo.com

SRV Run for Ed

Janet Polanchyck

Stephanie Piel

Janet.Polanchyck@cushwake.com

speil@ewingfoley.com

Stride for Pride

Gaurab Hazarika

gaurab.hazarika@gmail.com

Reflections

 

 

Special needs

Julie Graham

Jgraham1105@me.com

STEM Club

Brenda Ng

thstemclub@gmail.com

Legislation

Keri Evilsizor

kerievilsizor@gmail.com

 

Typewriter font New Logo with stars.jpg

Want to Make a Difference?

We're looking for volunteers for our various PTA programs and events. If you are interested in learning more please visit our sign up genius below.

Volunteer Opportunities


 

 

 

curiosity stem club logo.jpg
What is STEM?

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern