Tassajara Hills Elementary School Home
Tassajara Hills PTA

 

 

curiosity stem club logo.jpg
What is STEM?

 

 

Key Events This Year

2015- 2016 PTA Calendar Events

June 20th, 10:00 - 12:00 – Kinder Pop Party

August

August 24st – Teacher Meet and Greet

August 22nd, 10:00 - 12:00 – Kinder Pop Party

September

General Meeting: Sept 2nd 8:45 AM

September 12th, 10:00 - 12:00 – Kinder Pop Party

Family Fun Night Sept 24th

October

General Meeting: Oct 7th 8:45 AM

Sister School Drive – Halloween Costumes Sept 28th – Oct 2nd

SRVUSD Run for Education: Oct 11th

PTA Carnival: Oct 24th

Red Ribbon Week: 26th – 30th

November

General Meeting: Nov 4th 8:45 AM

December

General Meeting: Dec 2nd

January

General Meeting: Jan 6th 8:45 AM

Science Night: Jan 28th

February

General Meeting: Feb 3rd 8:45 AM

Words Matter Week: Feb 8-12

Sister School Toiletry Drive

March

General Meeting: March 2nd 8:45 AM

Multicultural Night: March 30th

April

General Meeting: April 13th

May

General Meeting: May 4th

Exec Meeting: May 18th

Staff Appreciation Week – May 2nd – 6th

June

General Meeting: June 1st

PTA Board Member & Chair Person Contact List 2016-2017

 

 

Email

Principal

Ann Dodson

adodson@srvusd.net

President:

Keri Spanier

kspanier@oakridgebenefits.com

Executive V.P.:

Michelle Turner

turner_clan4@yahoo.com

Communication

Michelle Turner

turner_clan4@yahoo.com

              Hospitality

 

 

Treasurer

Gretchen Logue

Logue.family1111@gmail.com

Financial Secretary:

Maleha Mahmood

Maleeha.mahmood@gmail.com

Secretary:

Janet Branigan

jbranigan@ymai

Auditor:

Angie Ruhlin

Angie.w.ho@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:

Payal Ruparel

Payal.ruparel@gmail.com

Technology Support:

 

 

 

VP Ways & Means:

Erin Eckart

domaineeckard@yahoo.com

Multi-Cultural Night

 

 

Carnival

Erin Eckart

Keri Evilsizor

domaineeckard@yahoo.com

kerievilsizor@gmail.com

Science Night

Brenda Ng

brenda.ng@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Julie Benveniste

jbenveniste@yahoo.com

Yearbook

Helen Sweet

Caryn Franklin

tassajarahillsyearbook@gmail.com

VP Membership:

Terri Pulliam

Ktwin2@yahoo.com

              THE Gardening

Shakeela Hurt

Sthl7041@yahoo.com

              Directory 

 

 

              Copy Center

 

 

              Lost & Found

Shakeela Hurt

Sthl7041@yahoo.com

New Family Ambassador

Keri Spanier

 

              Registration

Terri Pulliam

Ktwin2@pulliam.org

              Room Parent     Coordinator

Julie Benveniste

jlbenveniste@yahoo.com

              School Calendar

Michelle Turner

turner_clan4@yahoo.com

              School Sign

Janet Branigan

jbranigan@ymail.com

              Staff Relations

Angie Ruhlin

 

angie.w.ho@gmail.com

              Teacher Rep.

Lori King

lking@srvusd.net

Vision/Hearing Screening

Jill Sauer

jillcsauer@comcast.net

Diversity  & Language Liaisons

Keri Spanier

Kspanier@oakridgebenefits.com

VP Educational Resources:

Eugenia Chern

euge_sc@yahoo.com

Art Docent

Jessica Marz

jkmarz@gmail.com

Breakfast Book Club

Keri Evilsizor

Eugenia Chern

kerievilsizor@gmail.com

euge_sc@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon

Jill Sauer

jillcsauer@comcast.net

Sister School

Kim Marckwardt

kimmarckwardt@yahoo.com

Health & Wellness

Cassandra Armfield

cassandra.armfield@gmail.com

Junior Achievement

Doug Anderson

doug@trivalleylife.com

Parent &Community Concerns

 

 

Safety

Kim McKnight

Kim1mac@yahoo.com

SRV Run for Ed

Janet Polanchyck

Stephanie Piel

Janet.Polanchyck@cushwake.com

speil@ewingfoley.com

Stride for Pride

Jane Park

janech@gmail.com

Reflections

Nadia Reddy

nadiareddy@yahoo.com

Special needs

Julie Graham

Jgraham1105@me.com

STEM Club

Branda Ng

brenda.ng@gmail.com

             Legislation

Keri Evilsizor

kerievilsizor@gmail.com

 

 

Typewriter font New Logo with stars.jpg

Want to Make a Difference?

We're looking for volunteers and committee chairs in the following areas:

  • Family Fun Night
  • Health & Wellness

Interested? Please contact Keri Spanier.

get involved 1377669335861_wnp235.jpg