Tassajara Hills Elementary School

Staff

Tassajara Staff

 

  Principal Ann Dodson adodson@srvusd.net
       
  Office Manager Jeannie Range jrange@srvusd.net
  Office Assistant Mimi Hui mhui@srvusd.net
  Office Assistant Bev Sayson bsayson@srvusd.net
       
RM Kindergarten    
K1 Janice Kerr jkerr@srvusd.net Teacher Website
K3 Amy Nelson ANelson1@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
  Kindergarten / First    
K2 Marylee Tkach mtkach@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM First Grade    
P1 Debbie Edgell dedgell@srvusd.net Teacher Website
P2 Jessica Amon jamon@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM First / Second    
C5 Carol Williams cwillia03@srvusd.k12.ca.us Teacher Website
       
RM Second Grade    
E3 Sheila Kaufman & Evi Gill

skaufma@srvusd.net

pgill@srvusd.net

Teacher Website
E2 Lindsey Stockman lstockman@srvusd.net Teacher Website
C6 Kareen Gueffroy kgueffroy@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Third Grade    
D5 Megan Mozzetti mmozzetti@srvusd.k12.ca.us Teacher Website
E7 Jim Radkey jradkey2@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E5 Laura Andrews landrews@srvusd.net Teacher Website
E1 Shannon Lechner slechner@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fourth Grade    
D7 Lori King lking@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D8 Skip Hourigan shourig@srvusd.k12.ca.us Teacher Website
D4 Georgi Cappelletti gcappelletti@srvusd.net Teacher Website
       
RM Fifth Grade    
D3 Gabby Vaughan gvaughan@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D2 Donna Hunter dhunter@srvusd.net Teacher Website
D1 Sia Yfantis

syfantis@srvusd.net

Teacher Website
       
  Librarian Jennifer Rhee jrhee@srvusd.net
Library Website
  Nurse

Nancy Sheets

nsheets@srvusd.net

C4 Science Teacher Lynne Ertola lertola@srvusd.net
Science Website
  PE Teacher Erin Halonen ehalonen@srvusd.net
Teacher Website
  Music Teacher Stephanie Chang Music Website
  Technology Michael Parent mparent@srvusd.net
  Resource Teachers Roberta Mobley & Deepa Gosal         

rmobley@srvusd.net

hgosal@srvusd.net

  Speech/Language Paige Gershman pgershman@srvusd.net
  Psychologists

(SCIP) Discovery Counselor      
Barbara Jelin & Kyle Williams

Natascha Thomson

bjelin@srvusd.net

kwallace@srvusd.net
nataschathomson@discoveryctr.net         

C2 Reading Teacher Rachel McCutchen rmccutchen@srvusd.net
       

 

Renee Bautista Classroom Para Educator
Lee Ann Klooster Classroom Para Educator
Janet Branigan Classroom Para Educator
Karen Hopkins Classroom Para Educator
Alison Mitchener Classroom Para Educator
Linda Turner Classroom Para Educator
Karen Hopkins Classroom Para Educator
Joan McGrady-Beach Instructional Assistant - English Learners
Shawn Sakamoto Instructional Assistant - Reading
Diana Weil Instructional Assistant - Reading
Maria Kapur Instructional Assistant - Special Education
Manuel Estrada Lead Custodian
Van Nguyen Evening Custodian
Rebecca Tam Child Nutrition Supervisor
   
   

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern