Skip to main content

PTA Board and Committees

PTA Board Member & Chairperson Contact List 2018-2019

 

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Ann Dodson

adodson@srvusd.net

President

Eugenia Chern

tassajarapta.president@gmail.com

Executive V.P.

Sarah Kolbe

sarahnkolbe@yahoo.com

              Communication

Monica Pelphrey

monica.pelphrey@gmail.com

              Hospitality

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Maleeha Mahmood

tassajarapta.treasurer@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Kristen Heiden

kcave@stanfordalumni.org

Secretary

Lilia Bulgucheva

lilia@bulguchevalaw.com

Auditor

Meera Higbee

higbeemeera@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Nicole Bruebaker

nicoleunc@gmail.com

      Technology Support

Maleeha Mahmood

Eugenia Chern

maleeha.mahmood@gmail.com

tassajarapta.president@gmail.com

VP Ways & Means

Kelley Krock

kelleykrock@gmail.com

         Multi-Cultural Night

Shakeela Hurt

sthl7041@yahoo.com

             Carnival

Monica Pelphrey

monica.pelphrey@gmail.com

             Science Night

Brenda Ng

thstemclub@gmail.com

             Spirit Wear

Josie Deneroff

 

             Yearbook

Linda Niazi

tassajarahillsyearbook@gmail.com

VP Membership

Paola Giroux

paolagiroux@gmail.com

            THE Gardening

Shakeela Hurt

sthl7041@yahoo.com

            Directory 

Bruce Pleat

Jane Cho

bpleat@gmail.com

janech@gmail.com

            Copy Center

Shakeela Hurt

sthl7041@yahoo.com

            Lost & Found

Shakeela Hurt

sthl7041@yahoo.com

  New Family Ambassador

Keri Spanier

kspanier@oakridgebenefits.com

            Registration

Paola Giroux

paolagiroux@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator         

Sara Gregory

sara_gregory@msn.com

            School Calendar

Bruce Pleat

 bpleat@gmail.com

            School Sign

 Tracey Hull

 

            Staff Relations

Lilia Bulgucheva

Emma Cheng

 

            Teacher Rep.

Lori King

lking@srvusd.net

Vision/Hearing Screening

Lisa Plettner

 

Diversity & Language Liaisons

Lilia Bulgucheva

Shakeela Hurt

lilia@bulguchevalaw.com

sthl7041@yahoo.com

VP Educational Resources

Kim McKnight

kim1mac@yahoo.com

            Art Docent

Jessica Marz

jkmarz@gmail.com

            Clay Docent

Kim McKnight

kim1mac@yahoo.com

         Breakfast Book Club

Eugenia Chern

euge_sc@yahoo.com

            Sister School

Nicole Bruebaker

nicoleunc@gmail.com

            Health & Wellness

Lilia Bulgucheva

lilia@bulguchevalaw.com

        Junior Achievement

Doug Anderson

Liberty Efird

doug@trivalleylife.com

libertyefird@gmail.com

            Parent &  Community Concerns

OPEN

 

            Safety

Kim McKnight

kim1mac@yahoo.com

            SRV Run for Ed

Lisa Widmer-Neel

lisaneel@yahoo.com

           Stride for Pride

Jane Cho

janech@gmail.com

           Reflections

OPEN

 

           Special needs

Julie Graham

Jgraham1105@me.com

           STEM Club

Brenda Ng

thstemclub@gmail.com

Legislation

 

 
VolunteersImage

PTA Positions Available!

 

Interested in leading one of our programs? We are still looking to fill the following positions for the 2018-2019 school year:

  • Hospitality
  • Parent & Community Concerns
  • Reflections

If you would like to learn more about any of these positions, please contact tassajarapta.president@gmail.com.

 

 

Typewriter font New Logo with stars