Skip to main content
No wrong wat to pta
Visit Our Tassajara Hills FutureFund Store
FutureFund Store

PTA Board and Committees

PTA Board Member & Chair Contact List 2020-2021

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Annabel Hurlburt

ahurlburt@srvusd.net

President

Nicole Bruebaker

tassajarapta.president@gmail.com

Executive V.P.

Rhonda Tessem

Rhonda.Tessem@gmail.com

     Communication

Eugenia Chern

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

     Hospitality

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Erin Stanley

tassajarapta.treasurer@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Kristen Heiden

kcave@stanfordalumni.org

Secretary

Stacey Fan

sfan@srvusd.net

Auditor

Maleeha Mahmood

maleeha.mahmood@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

OPEN

 

     Future Fund

Eugenia Chern

Jordan Cox

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

jmorgenthaler1@gmail.com

VP Ways & Means

Monica Ma Pelphrey

monica.pelphrey@gmail.com

     Multi-Cultural Night

 

 

     Carnival

 

 

     Science Night

Wendy Chan

wendycis@gmail.com

     Spirit Wear

Tracey Hull

traceyn@gmail.com

     Yearbook

Bevin King

tassajarahillsyearbook@gmail.com

VP Membership

Eugenia Chern

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

     Gardening

 

 

     Directory 

Bruce Pleat (formatting)

Eugenia Chern

(advertising)

bpleat@gmail.com

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

     Copy Center

OPEN

     Lost & Found

OPEN

 

Family Outreach 

Ambassador


Buddy Program

Rhonda Tessem

Erin Stanley


Janice Kim Yosifon

Rhonda.Tessem@gmail.com

tassajarapta.treasurer@gmail.com


HawksBuddies@gmail.com

         Registration

Eugenia Chern

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator         

Holly Townsend

therpcoordinator@gmail.com

School Sign

OPEN  

          Staff Relations

OPEN

 

          Teacher Rep.

Lori King

lking@srvusd.net

Vision/ Hearing Screening

OPEN

 

Inclusion & Diversity 

Sneha Dutta Hazarika

Melinda White

sneha_dutta27@hotmail.com

melinda.white@gmail.com

VP Educational Resources

Sarah Kolbe

Alka Aeri

sarahnkolbe@yahoo.com

aaeri79@gmail.com

Meet the Masters

Sarah Kolbe

sarahnkolbe@yahoo.com

         Clay Docent

Stephanie Rhody

Rhonda Tessem

bsrhody@yahoo.com

Rhonda.Tessem@gmail.com

Breakfast Book Club

OPEN

 

         Sister School

OPEN

 

Health & Wellness

Vaibhav (Veebo) Pandya

vpandya10@gmail.com

Junior Achievement

Liberty Efird

libertyefird@gmail.com

Parent & Community Concerns

OPEN

 

Safety

OPEN

 

SRVEF Run for Ed

(Ends October 11)

OPEN

 

Stride for Pride

OPEN

 

Reflections (Art Contest)

Kim McKnight

kim1mac@yahoo.com

Special Needs

Ability Awareness

Gate

Sarah Thompson

STEM Club

Saradha Rajnikanth

saradhap@gmail.com

Legislation

Lilia Bulgucheva

lilia@bulguchevalaw.com

 

   
20-21 BOARD PICS
VolunteersImage

PTA Positions Available!

Interested in getting more involved?  We are still looking to fill the following positions for the 2020-2021 school year:

  • Parliamentarian
  • Family Fun Nights
  • Parent & Community Concerns
  • Sister School
  • SRVEF Run for Education

If you would like to learn more about any of these positions, please contact tassajarapta.president@gmail.com.