Skip to main content
Visit Our Tassajara Hills FutureFund Store
FutureFund Store

PTA Board and Committees

PTA Board Member & Chair Contact List 2019-2020

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Annabel Hurlburt

ahurlburt@srvusd.net

President

Lilia Bulgucheva

tassajarapta.president@gmail.com

Executive V.P.

Nicole Bruebaker

nicoleunc@gmail.com

              Communication

OPEN

 

              Hospitality

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Kristen Heiden

tassajarapta.treasurer@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Meera Higbee

higbeemeera@gmail.com

Secretary

Rhonda Tessem

rlombardini@gmail.com

Auditor

Maleeha Mahmood

maleeha.mahmood@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Sarah Kolbe

sarahnkolbe@yahoo.com

      Technology Support

Eugenia Chern

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

VP Ways & Means

Monica Ma Pelphrey

monica.pelphrey@gmail.com

         Multi-Cultural Night

OPEN

 

             Carnival

Monica Ma Pelphrey

monica.pelphrey@gmail.com

             Science Night

Wendy Chan

Nicole Bruebaker

wendycis@gmail.com

nicoleunc@gmail.com

             Spirit Wear

Tracey Hull

traceyn@gmail.com

             Yearbook

Bevin King

tassajarahillsyearbook@gmail.com

VP Membership

Eugenia Chern

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

            THE Gardening

Becca Gallery

beccakgallery@gmail.com

            Directory 

Bruce Pleat

OPEN (Advertising)

bpleat@gmail.com

 

            Copy Center

Becca Gallery

beccakgallery@gmail.com

            Lost & Found

Josie Deneroff

josietmira@gmail.com

  New Family Ambassador

OPEN

 

          Registration

Eugenia Chern

thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator         

Sara Gregory

sara_gregory@msn.com

School Sign

Tracey Hull traceyn@gmail.com

          Staff Relations

Emma Cheng

emma.deguzman@gmail.com

          Teacher Rep.

Lori King

lking@srvusd.net

Vision/ Hearing Screening

Lisa Plettner

lisa.milne@gmail.com

Diversity & Language Liaisons

Shakeela Hurt

sthl7041@yahoo.com

VP Educational Resources

Kim McKnight

kim1mac@yahoo.com

Art Docent

Jessica Marz

Sarah Kolbe

jkmarz@gmail.com

sarahnkolbe@yahoo.com

         Clay Docent

Kim McKnight

Amy Lipke

kim1mac@yahoo.com

amylipke@hotmail.com

Breakfast Book Club

Becca Gallery

beccakgallery@gmail.com

         Sister School

OPEN

 

Health & Wellness

OPEN

 

Junior Achievement

Liberty Efird

libertyefird@gmail.com

Parent & Community Concerns

OPEN

 

Safety

OPEN

 

SRV Run for Ed

OPEN

 

Stride for Pride

OPEN

 

Reflections

OPEN

 

Special Needs

Julie Graham

jgraham1105@me.com

STEM Club

OPEN

 

Legislation

Lilia Bulgucheva

lilia@bulguchevalaw.com

 

   
VolunteersImage

PTA Positions Available!

Interested in getting more involved?  We are still looking to fill the following positions for the 2019-2020 school year:

  • Communications
  • Health & Wellness
  • Hospitality
  • New Family Ambassador
  • Parent & Community Concerns
  • Reflections
  • Safety
  • SRV Run for Education
  • Sister School
  • STEM Club
  • Stride for Pride

If you would like to learn more about any of these positions, please contact tassajarapta.president@gmail.com.

Tassajara Hills PTA Logo